Testimonials

Old Victorian Staircase

We were very pleased with the professionalism and attention to detail of the team. The finish is excellent and looks fantastic! They were polite and efficient and we would not hesitate to recommend them.

9 January 2019

Roger Blair

Neil and his team have not long decorated our lounge and dining room and now are decorating our hall, stairs and landing. What a great job they have done to both areas. Really looks nice, can’t see any joins in the wallpaper, very efficient team of decorators. Really nice people to have working in your home.

9 January 2019

John Harris

I am writing to express my thanks to you for completing a very unusual contract so quickly, efficiently and with the minimum of disturbance. The properties in which the work was carried out were left clean and tidy and your staff are a credit to the company.

9 January 2019

Old Victorian Staircase

Neil Hayes and his team decorated the halls and landings of our 140 year old Victorian property. This was a significant undertaking due to the poor state of the internal walls. We were very pleased with the professionalism and attention to detail of the team. The finish is excellent and looks fantastic! They were polite and efficient and we would not hesitate to recommend them. Please see our pictures in there Gallery.

Best wishes

Alun

5 December 2018

Colin Breeze Hebron Evangelical Church

Neil Hayes painted our large church hall. They did a great Job. Very tidy, good work and finished ahead of the time Happy to recommend them for any similar work. come and see the work if you wish 0151923 2513

26 August 2016

Roger Blair

Neil and his team have not long decorated our lounge and dining room and now are decorating our hall, stairs and landing. What a great job they have done to both areas. Really looks nice, can’t see any joins in the wallpaper, very efficient team of decorators. Really nice people to have working in your home. Cleaned up after finishing the jobs and vacuumed the carpet for us. They even put the window blinds back up and moved our heavy furniture back into place. Would certainly recommend Neil and his team, very quick and efficient people.
Thanks again Neil, Matty and Barry for your excellent work.

21 August 2016

Eric Stacey

I have had the good fortune to have Neil and his team decorating the outside of my house. The completed job is excellent and I have received compliments from the neighbours. I was quoted a very reasonable price. At the end of each day the team cleaned any mess away. Even with some delays due to poor weather the job was completed in good time. I would recommend Neil and his team to anyone. Very many thanks.

6 August 2015

John Harris

I am writing to express my thanks to you for completing a very unusual contract so quickly, efficiently and with the minimum of disturbance. Some of the tenants in question are very vulnerable tenants with a varying degree of disability. I was informed that your staff handled these tenants with due care and attention and had the foresight to treat them with the respect they deserve. The properties in which the work was carried out were left clean and tidy and the rapport your workers had with the tenants was noted. Your staff are a credit to your company and must be applauded. I would like to wish you good luck in any future contract.

13 April 2015

Wayne Palmer

Thanks Neil for the work you have completed for us. You and your team turn up when you say, complete the job in the time you say and you leave our customers with a clean and tidy house.

13 April 2015

Janice Joynson

Miss Corfe has phoned to say how pleased she is with the painting of the ceiling and thanks everyone for their help and assistance with this.

13 April 2015

Gill West

Neil and his team were professional and did a great job painting the exterior victorian sash windows of our house. It was a big job requiring a cherry picker which Neil arranged after fully discussing the options with us. I changed my mind about the colour of some of the doors and also asked for a metal porch to be stripped and painted midway through the job – Neil was really accommodating. An excellent job for a competitive price with a non-intrusive, friendly team of painters. Thank you very much!

13 April 2015

 
 
  • has
  • safe
  • const
  • iosh
  • ipaf